General terms and conditions (GTC) for orders

This is an unofficial translation from the original German document.

These General Terms and Conditions shall apply to all orders placed by end consumers with Drogerie von Grünigen AG by telephone, in writing or by e-mail.

Incoming orders

  • Orders can be placed by telephone, in writing or by e-mail.
  • Drogerie von Grünigen AG confirms receipt of the order by phone or e-mail.

Payment

  • Orders can be paid by credit card or cash in advance.
  • Not all payment methods are available for all orders and buyers. Drogerie von Grünigen AG reserves the right to restrict payment methods without giving reasons.
  • When paying by credit card, Drogerie von Grünigen AG sends an e-mail with a link to a secure online payment platform (paylink), through which the payment is processed. Drogerie von Grünigen AG does not store any credit card data of its customers.

Delivery

  • Items in stock are usually prepared and delivered within 1-2 working days. If the items ordered are not in stock at Drogerie von Grünigen AG, they will be delivered as soon as possible. Delivery will be made after the payment has been processed.
  • Claims for damages due to late delivery or non-deliverable products cannot be asserted.
  • Deliveries are made in Switzerland by mail, abroad by post or via another logistics provider.
  • The delivery is deemed to have been made when it is handed over to the post office or logistics provider. Benefit and risk of the goods are transferred to the customer upon delivery to the post office or logistics provider.
  • Deliveries are only insured at the request and expense of the customer.

Prices and shipping costs

  • All prices are net prices and include VAT.
  • Orders with a value of more than CHF 100.00 will be shipped postage free to Switzerland.
  • For orders below a value of CHF 100.00 or for deliveries abroad we charge the effective shipping costs.

Revocation, defects and return

  • As long as the ordered items have not left the shop, the order may be revoked without giving reasons.
  • Defects in the delivered articles must be reported in writing within 5 days of receipt of the goods.
  • Return of the delivered items is only possible within 10 days and with the consent of Drogerie von Grünigen AG. Opened or damaged packages cannot be returned.

Restrictions

Medicinal products of Swissmedic supply category D and dangerous goods (e.g. chemicals, pesticides) are not shipped.

Law and place of jurisdiction  

Swiss law shall apply. The place of jurisdiction is Saanen/Thun.

 




General Terms and Conditions (GTCs) for the ValueCard loyalty points programme

This is an unofficial translation from the original German document.

  1. The ValueCard is a loyalty points programme for customers of Drogerie von Grünigen AG.
  1. By signing the application form, you accept the current GTCs for the ValueCard loyalty programme and participate in the ValueCard loyalty points programme. The current GTCs for the ValueCard loyalty programme are available at drogeriegstaad.ch.
  1. By participating in the ValueCard loyalty points programme, you permit Drogerie von Grünigen AG to process your personal data (e.g. name, address, date of birth, gender, e-mail address, telephone number), as well as data on your purchases (e.g. date/time, products, product categories, amounts, loyalty points) which you make under indication of your customer number. Drogerie von Grünigen AG processes the data to carry out the loyalty points programme, for statistical evaluation with the aim of improving the offer, and to be able to send you selective advertising.
  1. You may object to the sending of selective advertising at any time by notifying Drogerie von Grünigen AG orally or in writing. For technical and organisational reasons, advertising which is enclosed with the ValueCard shopping vouchers is excluded from this objection.
  1. Data protection when processing personal data in connection with the ValueCard loyalty points programme is explained in the privacy statement of Drogerie von Grünigen AG. You can view our current privacy statement at drogeriegstaad.ch.
  1. The ValueCard is valid for the entire range of products available at the Drogerie von Grünigen AG locations (with the exception of services, gift vouchers, waste disposal charges and fireworks). Drogerie von Grünigen AG can exclude individual products or certain product groups from the loyalty points programme at any time.
  1. On presenting the ValueCard, ValueCard points will be credited to the cardholder's account each time a purchase is made at a Drogerie von Grünigen AG location.
  1. In the case of the perfumery/depot cosmetics range, five ValueCard points will be credited for every franc spent. For the remaining range, 1 ValueCard point will be credited to the cardholder's account for every franc spent. Centime amounts lead to points being credited on a pro rata basis.
  1. ValueCard points will be converted into a ValueCard shopping voucher as soon as your purchases exceed 600 francs. The amount of the shopping voucher depends on the current ValueCard points balance. One ValueCard point is equivalent to 1.5 centimes, which means, for example, that for 3000 ValueCard points, a shopping voucher of 45 Swiss francs will be issued.
  1. ValueCard shopping vouchers as per Section 9 are issued at least four times a year. The date of issue is at the discretion of Drogerie von Grünigen AG. The ValueCard shopping vouchers issued will be sent to you by post or by e-mail.
  1. ValueCard shopping vouchers are redeemable on purchases in all locations of Drogerie von Grünigen AG and are valid for 5 years from the date of issue. They cannot be exchanged for cash or change and cannot be offset against outstanding invoices.
  1. When you redeem a ValueCard shopping voucher, the amount of the ValueCard shopping voucher will be deducted from the total amount of your purchase. This also reduces the loyalty points credited for this purchase, whereas the shares of the perfume/depot cosmetics range and the rest of the range in the purchase are considered.
  1. Drogerie von Grünigen AG may amend the General Terms and Conditions for the ValueCard loyalty points programme at any time, or in the event of technical difficulties, temporarily suspend the crediting of ValueCard points.
  1. Drogerie von Grünigen AG can end the ValueCard loyalty points programme at any time, whereby any shopping vouchers already issued may still be redeemed.
  1. Swiss law shall apply. The place of jurisdiction is Saanen/Thun.

Gstaad, April 8, 2020


Promenade

Gstaadplatz, Promenade 20, 3780 Gstaad, Schweiz
+41 33 744 15 82, promenade [at] drogeriegstaad.ch


Opening hours
Mon–Fri: 8.00–12.15 / 13.45–18.30
Sat: 8.00–12.30 / 13.45–16.00
Wednesday afternoon and Sunday closed

Untergstaad

Untergstaadstrasse 3, 3780 Gstaad, Schweiz
+41 33 744 07 77, untergstaad [at] drogeriegstaad.ch


Opening hours
Mon–Thu: 8.00–19.00 / Ve: 8.00–20.00
Sat: 8.00–17.00
Sunday closed

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) für Bestellungen

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen, die Endkonsument/innen telefonisch, schriftlich oder per E-Mail bei der Drogerie von Grünigen AG tätigen.

Bestellungseingang

  • Bestellungen können telefonisch, schriftlich oder per E-Mail erfolgen.
  • Die Drogerie von Grünigen AG bestätigt den Bestelleingang telefonisch oder per E-Mail.

Bezahlung

  • Bestellungen können per Kreditkarte oder Vorauskasse bezahlt werden.
  • Nicht alle Bezahlverfahren sind für alle Bestellungen und Besteller verfügbar. Die Drogerie von Grünigen AG behaltet sich eine Einschränkung der Bezahlverfahren ohne Angabe von Gründen vor.
  • Bei der Bezahlung per Kreditkarte versendet die Drogerie von Grünigen AG per E-Mail einen Link zu einer sicheren Online-Payment Plattform (Paylink), über welche die Zahlung abgewickelt wird. Die Drogerie von Grünigen AG speichert keine Kreditkartendaten ihrer Kunden/innen.

Lieferung

  • Vorrätige Artikel werden in der Regel innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen bereitgestellt und ausgeliefert. Sind die bestellten Artikel bei der Drogerie von Grünigen AG nicht vorrätig, so erfolgt die Auslieferung schnellstmöglich. Die Auslieferung erfolgt nach der Abwicklung der Zahlung.
  • Schadenersatzansprüche wegen zu spät gelieferter oder nicht lieferbarer Produkte können nicht geltend gemacht werden.
  • Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Schweiz per Post, ins Ausland per Post oder über einen anderen Logistikanbieter.
  • Die Lieferung gilt mit der Übergabe an die Post resp. den Logistikanbieter als erfolgt. Nutzen und Gefahr der Ware gehen mit Übergabe an die Post resp. den Logistikanbieter auf den/die Kunde/in über.
  • Lieferungen werden nur auf Wunsch und zu Lasten der Kundin, des Kunden versichert.

Preise und Versandkosten

  • Sämtliche Preise sind Nettopreise und verstehen sich inkl. MWST.
  • Bestellungen mit einem Wert über CHF 100.00 versenden wir portofrei in die Schweiz.
  • Bei Bestellungen unter einem Wert von CHF 100.00 oder bei Lieferungen ins Ausland verrechnen wir die effektiven Versandkosten.

Widerruf, Mängel und Rückgabe

  • Solange die bestellten Artikel die Drogerie von Grünigen AG nicht verlassen haben, kann die Bestellung ohne Angabe von Gründen widerrufen werden.
  • Mängel der gelieferten Artikel müssen innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware schriftlich gemeldet werden.
  • Eine Rückgabe der gelieferten Artikel ist nur innerhalb von 10 Tagen und mit dem Einverständnis der Drogerie von Grünigen AG möglich. Geöffnete oder beschädigte Packungen können nicht zurückgegeben werden.

Einschränkungen

Arzneimittel der Abgabekategorie D sowie Gefahrengüter (z.B. Chemikalien, Pestizide) werden nicht versendet.

Recht und Gerichtsstand   

Die Verträge unterstehen Schweizer Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Saanen/Thun.

 




Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) für ValueCard

  1. Die ValueCard ist ein Treuepunkteprogramm für Kundinnen und Kunden der Drogerie von Grünigen AG.
  1. Durch Unterzeichnung des Antrages akzeptieren Sie die jeweils aktuellen AGB für das ValueCard Treueprogramm und nehmen am ValueCard Treuepunkteprogramm teil. Die jeweils aktuelle AGB für das ValueCard Treueprogramm ist unter www.drogeriegstaad.ch abrufbar.
  1. Mit der Teilnahme am ValueCard Treuepunkteprogramm erlauben Sie der Drogerie von Grünigen AG, Daten zu Ihrer Person (beispielsweise Name, Adresse, Geburtsdatum, Geschlecht, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer), sowie Daten zu Ihren Einkäufen (beispielsweise Zeitpunkt, Produkte, Produktkategorien, Beträge, Treuepunkte) welche Sie unter Angabe Ihrer Kundennummer tätigen zu bearbeiten. Die Drogerie von Grünigen AG bearbeitet die Daten zur Abwicklung des Treuepunkteprogramms, für statistische Auswertung mit dem Ziel das Angebot zu verbessern sowie um Ihnen gezielt Werbung übermitteln zu können.
  1. Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, dem Versand von gezielter Werbung durch eine mündliche oder schriftliche Mitteilung an die Drogerie von Grünigen AG zu widersprechen. Von diesem Widerspruch ausgenommen ist aus technischen und organisatorischen Gründen Werbung, welche dem Versand der ValueCard Einkaufsgutscheine beigelegt wird.
  1. Der Datenschutz bei der Bearbeitung von Personendaten im Zusammenhang mit dem ValueCard Treuepunkteprogramm wird in der Datenschutzerklärung der Drogerie von Grünigen AG erläutert. Sie können unsere aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung unter drogeriegstaad.ch abrufen.
  1. Die ValueCard ist auf dem gesamten Sortiment der Standorte der Drogerie von Grünigen AG gültig (Ausnahme Dienstleistungen, Geschenkgutscheine, Kehrrichtgebühren und Feuerwerk). Die Drogerie von Grünigen AG kann jederzeit einzelne Produkte oder bestimmte Sortimentsgruppen vom Treuepunkteprogramm ausschliessen.
  1. Gegen Vorweisen der ValueCard werden bei jedem Einkauf an den Standorten der Drogerie von Grünigen AG ValueCard-Punkte auf das Konto des Karteninhabers gutgeschrieben.
  1. Auf dem Parfum- / Depot-Kosmetiksortiment werden für jeden Franken Einkauf 5 ValueCard-Punkte gutgeschrieben. Auf dem übrigen Sortiment wird pro Franken Einkauf 1 ValueCard-Punkt auf dem Konto des Karteninhabers verbucht. Rappenbeiträge führen zu anteiligen Punktegutschriften.
  1. Ab 600 Franken Einkauf werden die ValueCard-Punkte in einen ValueCard Einkaufsgutschein umgewandelt. Die Höhe des Einkaufgutscheins ist abhängig vom aktuellen ValueCard Punktestand. Ein ValueCard-Punkt entspricht 1.5 Rappen, dies ergibt beispielsweise für 3000 ValueCard-Punkte einen Einkaufsgutschein von 45 Franken.
  1. Die Erstellung der ValueCard Einkaufsgutscheine gemäss Ziffer 9 erfolgt mindestens viermal jährlich. Der Zeitpunkt der Erstellung liegt im Ermessen der Drogerie von Grünigen AG. Die erstellten ValueCard Einkaufsgutscheine werden Ihnen per Post oder per E-Mail zugestellt.
  1. Die ValueCard Einkaufsgutscheine sind beim Einkauf in allen Standorten der Drogerie von Grünigen AG einlösbar und 5 Jahre ab dem Erstellungsdatum gültig. Ein Umtausch gegen Bargeld oder Herausgeld sowie die Verrechnung eines ValueCard Einkaufsgutscheines mit einer offenen Rechnung sind ausgeschlossen.

  2. Bei der Einlösung eines ValueCard Einkaufsgutscheins wird Ihnen die Höhe des ValueCard Einkaufsgutscheins vom Totalbetrag Ihres Einkaufes abgezogen. Damit reduzieren sich auch die für diesen Einkauf gutgeschriebenen Treuepunkte, wobei die Anteile des Parfum- / Depot-Kosmetiksortiments und des restlichen Sortiments am Einkauf berücksichtigt werden.
  1. Die Drogerie von Grünigen AG kann jederzeit die Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für das ValueCard Treuepunkteprogramm ändern oder bei technischen Schwierigkeiten, die Verbuchung der ValueCard-Punkte vorübergehend auszusetzen.
  1. Die Drogerie von Grünigen AG kann jederzeit
    das ValueCard Treuepunkteprogramm beenden, wobei die bereits ausgestellten Einkaufsgutscheine noch eingelöst werden können.
  1. Es findet schweizerisches Recht Anwendung. Gerichtsstand ist Saanen/Thun.

Gstaad, 08. April 2020


Promenade

Gstaadplatz, Promenade 20, 3780 Gstaad, Schweiz
+41 33 744 15 82, promenade [at] drogeriegstaad.ch


Öffnungszeiten
Mo–Fr: 8.00–12.15 / 13.45–18.30
Mittwoch Nachmittag geschlossen
Sa: 8.00–12.15 / 13.45–16.00
Sonntag geschlossen

Untergstaad

Untergstaadstrasse 3, 3780 Gstaad, Schweiz
+41 33 744 07 77, untergstaad [at] drogeriegstaad.ch


Öffnungszeiten
Mo–Do: 8.00–19.00 / Fr: 8.00–20.00
Sa: 8.00–17.00
Sonntag geschlossen