General terms and conditions (GTC) for orders

This is an unofficial translation from the original German document.

These General Terms and Conditions shall apply to all orders placed by end consumers with Drogerie von Grünigen AG by telephone, in writing or by e-mail.

Incoming orders

  • Orders can be placed by telephone, in writing or by e-mail.
  • Drogerie von Grünigen AG confirms receipt of the order by phone or e-mail.

Payment

  • Orders can be paid by credit card or cash in advance.
  • Not all payment methods are available for all orders and buyers. Drogerie von Grünigen AG reserves the right to restrict payment methods without giving reasons.
  • When paying by credit card, Drogerie von Grünigen AG sends an e-mail with a link to a secure online payment platform (paylink), through which the payment is processed. Drogerie von Grünigen AG does not store any credit card data of its customers.

Delivery

  • Items in stock are usually prepared and delivered within 1-2 working days. If the items ordered are not in stock at Drogerie von Grünigen AG, they will be delivered as soon as possible. Delivery will be made after the payment has been processed.
  • Claims for damages due to late delivery or non-deliverable products cannot be asserted.
  • Deliveries are made in Switzerland by mail, abroad by post or via another logistics provider.
  • The delivery is deemed to have been made when it is handed over to the post office or logistics provider. Benefit and risk of the goods are transferred to the customer upon delivery to the post office or logistics provider.
  • Deliveries are only insured at the request and expense of the customer.

Prices and shipping costs

  • All prices are net prices and include VAT.
  • Orders with a value of more than CHF 100.00 will be shipped postage free to Switzerland.
  • For orders below a value of CHF 100.00 or for deliveries abroad we charge the effective shipping costs.

Revocation, defects and return

  • As long as the ordered items have not left the shop, the order may be revoked without giving reasons.
  • Defects in the delivered articles must be reported in writing within 5 days of receipt of the goods.
  • Return of the delivered items is only possible within 10 days and with the consent of Drogerie von Grünigen AG. Opened or damaged packages cannot be returned.

Restrictions

Medicinal products of Swissmedic supply category D and dangerous goods (e.g. chemicals, pesticides) are not shipped.

Law and place of jurisdiction  

Swiss law shall apply. The place of jurisdiction is Saanen/Thun.

 




General Terms and Conditions (GTCs) for the ValueCard loyalty points programme

This is an unofficial translation from the original German document.

  1. The ValueCard is a loyalty points programme for customers of Drogerie von Grünigen AG.
  1. By signing the application form, you accept the current GTCs for the ValueCard loyalty programme and participate in the ValueCard loyalty points programme. The current GTCs for the ValueCard loyalty programme are available at drogeriegstaad.ch.
  1. By participating in the ValueCard loyalty points programme, you permit Drogerie von Grünigen AG to process your personal data (e.g. name, address, date of birth, gender, e-mail address, telephone number), as well as data on your purchases (e.g. date/time, products, product categories, amounts, loyalty points) which you make under indication of your customer number. Drogerie von Grünigen AG processes the data to carry out the loyalty points programme, for statistical evaluation with the aim of improving the offer, and to be able to send you selective advertising.
  1. You may object to the sending of selective advertising at any time by notifying Drogerie von Grünigen AG orally or in writing. For technical and organisational reasons, advertising which is enclosed with the ValueCard shopping vouchers is excluded from this objection.
  1. Data protection when processing personal data in connection with the ValueCard loyalty points programme is explained in the privacy statement of Drogerie von Grünigen AG. You can view our current privacy statement at drogeriegstaad.ch.
  1. The ValueCard is valid for the entire range of products available at the Drogerie von Grünigen AG locations (with the exception of services, gift vouchers, waste disposal charges and fireworks). Drogerie von Grünigen AG can exclude individual products or certain product groups from the loyalty points programme at any time.
  1. On presenting the ValueCard, ValueCard points will be credited to the cardholder's account each time a purchase is made at a Drogerie von Grünigen AG location.
  1. In the case of the perfumery/depot cosmetics range, five ValueCard points will be credited for every franc spent. For the remaining range, 1 ValueCard point will be credited to the cardholder's account for every franc spent. Centime amounts lead to points being credited on a pro rata basis.
  1. ValueCard points will be converted into a ValueCard shopping voucher as soon as your purchases exceed 600 francs. The amount of the shopping voucher depends on the current ValueCard points balance. One ValueCard point is equivalent to 1.5 centimes, which means, for example, that for 3000 ValueCard points, a shopping voucher of 45 Swiss francs will be issued.
  1. ValueCard shopping vouchers as per Section 9 are issued at least four times a year. The date of issue is at the discretion of Drogerie von Grünigen AG. The ValueCard shopping vouchers issued will be sent to you by post or by e-mail.
  1. ValueCard shopping vouchers are redeemable on purchases in all locations of Drogerie von Grünigen AG and are valid for 5 years from the date of issue. They cannot be exchanged for cash or change and cannot be offset against outstanding invoices.
  1. When you redeem a ValueCard shopping voucher, the amount of the ValueCard shopping voucher will be deducted from the total amount of your purchase. This also reduces the loyalty points credited for this purchase, whereas the shares of the perfume/depot cosmetics range and the rest of the range in the purchase are considered.
  1. Drogerie von Grünigen AG may amend the General Terms and Conditions for the ValueCard loyalty points programme at any time, or in the event of technical difficulties, temporarily suspend the crediting of ValueCard points.
  1. Drogerie von Grünigen AG can end the ValueCard loyalty points programme at any time, whereby any shopping vouchers already issued may still be redeemed.
  1. Swiss law shall apply. The place of jurisdiction is Saanen/Thun.

Gstaad, April 8, 2020


Promenade

Gstaadplatz, Promenade 20, 3780 Gstaad, Schweiz
+41 33 744 15 82, promenade [at] drogeriegstaad.ch


Opening hours
Mon–Fri: 8.00–12.15 / 13.45–18.30
Sat: 8.00–12.30 / 13.45–16.00
Wednesday afternoon and Sunday closed

Untergstaad

Untergstaadstrasse 3, 3780 Gstaad, Schweiz
+41 33 744 07 77, untergstaad [at] drogeriegstaad.ch


Opening hours
Mon–Thu: 8.00–19.00 / Ve: 8.00–20.00
Sat: 8.00–17.00
Sunday closed

Conditions générales de vente (CGV) pour les commandes

Ceci est une traduction non officielle du document original allemand disponible sur notre site Web.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (CGV) s'appliquent à toutes les commandes passées par les consommateurs finaux auprès de la Drogerie von Grünigen AG par téléphone, par écrit ou par courrier électronique.

Prise de commandes

  • Les commandes peuvent être passées par téléphone, par écrit ou par courrier électronique.
  • La Drogerie von Grünigen AG confirme la réception de la commande par téléphone ou par courrier électronique.

Paiement

  • Les commandes peuvent être payées par carte de crédit ou par paiement anticipé.
  • Tous les modes de paiement ne sont pas disponibles pour toutes les commandes et tous les acheteurs. La Drogerie von Grünigen AG se réserve le droit de restreindre les modes de paiement sans en indiquer les raisons.
  • En cas de paiement par carte de crédit, la droguerie de Grünigen AG enverra un courriel électronique avec un lien vers une plateforme de paiement en ligne sécurisée (paylink), par laquelle le paiement sera traité. La Drogerie von Grünigen AG ne mémorise aucune donnée relative aux cartes de crédit de ses clients.

Livraison

  • Les articles en stock sont généralement préparés et livrés dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables. Si les articles commandés ne sont pas en stock à la Drogerie von Grünigen AG, la livraison sera effectuée dans les meilleurs délais. La livraison sera effectuée après que le paiement aura été traité.
  • Les demandes de dommages-intérêts pour livraison tardive ou pour produits non livrables ne peuvent être faites.
  • La livraison est effectuée par la poste en Suisse, par la poste à l'étranger ou par un autre prestataire logistique.
  • La livraison est considérée comme effectuée lorsqu'elle est remise à la poste ou au prestataire logistique. Le bénéfice et le risque des marchandises sont transférés au client lors de la livraison au bureau de poste ou au prestataire logistique.
  • Les livraisons ne sont assurées qu'à la demande et aux frais du client.

Prix et frais d'expédition

  • Tous les prix sont des prix nets et incluent la TVA.
  • Les commandes d'une valeur supérieure à 100 francs suisses sont expédiées gratuitement en Suisse.
  • Pour les commandes d'une valeur inférieure à 100 francs suisses ou pour les livraisons à l'étranger, nous facturons les frais d'expédition effectifs.

Révocation, défauts et retour

  • Tant que les articles commandés n'ont pas quitté la Drogerie von Grünigen AG, la commande peut être annulée sans indication de motifs.
  • Les défauts des articles livrés doivent être signalés par écrit dans les 5 jours suivant la réception des marchandises.
  • Les articles livrés ne peuvent être retournés que dans un délai de 10 jours et avec l'accord de la Drogerie von Grünigen AG. Les emballages ouverts ou endommagés ne peuvent pas être retournés.

Restrictions

Les médicaments de la catégorie de remise D et les marchandises dangereuses (par exemple les produits chimiques ou les pesticides) ne sont pas envoyés.

Droit et for juridique

Les contrats sont soumis au droit suisse. Le for juridique est Saanen/Thun.




Conditions générales (CG) s’appliquant au programme de fidélité ValueCard

Ceci est une traduction non officielle du document original allemand disponible sur notre site Web.

  1. ValueCard est un programme de fidélité par points pour les clients de la Drogerie von Grünigen AG.
  1. En signant la demande, vous acceptez les CG en vigueur pour le programme de fidélité ValueCard et vous participez au programme de fidélité par points ValueCard. Les CG en vigueur pour le programme de fidélité ValueCard sont consultables sur le site www.drogeriegstaad.ch.
  1. En participant au programme de fidélité par points ValueCard, vous autorisez la Drogerie von Grünigen AG à traiter des données personnelles (par exemple nom, adresse, date de naissance, sexe, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone) ainsi que des données relatives à vos achats (par exemple date, produits, catégories de produits, montants, point de fidélité acquis) que vous effectuez en indiquant votre numéro de client. La Drogerie von Grünigen AG traite ces données pour mettre en œuvre le programme de fidélité par points, pour des analyses statistiques en vue d’améliorer son offre ainsi que pour vous adresser des publicités ciblées.
  1. Vous avez le droit de vous opposer à tout moment à l’envoi de publicités ciblées en faisant part de votre refus par écrit ou oralement à la Drogerie von Grünigen AG. Pour des raisons techniques et d’organisation, ce droit d’opposition ne s’applique pas à la publicité jointe à l’envoi des bons d’achat ValueCard.
  1. La protection des données lors du traitement des données personnelles en lien avec le programme de fidélité par points ValueCard est expliquée dans la déclaration de confidentialité de la Drogerie von Grünigen AG. Vous pouvez consulter notre déclaration de confidentialité sur www.drogeriegstaad.ch.
  1. La ValueCard est valable sur l’ensemble de l’assortiment des branches de la Drogerie von Grünigen AG (à l’exception des services, des bons-cadeau, des taxes d’enlèvement des déchets et des feux d’artifice). La Drogerie von Grünigen AG peut exclure à tout moment certains produits ou certaines catégories de produits du programme de fidélité par points.
  1. Des points sont crédités sur le compte du titulaire de la carte lors de chaque achat dans une des brances de la Drogerie von Grünigen AG sur présentation de la ValueCard.
  1. 5 points ValueCard sont crédités pour chaque franc d’achat dans l’assortiment parfums/produits cosmétiques en dépôt. Pour tout le reste de l’assortiment, 1 point ValueCard est crédité sur le compte du titulaire de la carte pour chaque franc d’achat. Les montants en centimes donnent droit à un crédit de points proportionnel.
  1. À partir de 600 francs d’achat, les points ValueCard sont convertis en bon d’achat ValueCard. Le montant du bon d’achat ValueCard dépend du solde actuel de points. Un point ValueCard vaut 1,5 centime, il en résulte par exemple pour 3000 points ValueCard un bon d’achat de 45 francs.
  1. Le Drogerie von Grünigen AG procède à la création des bons d’achat ValueCard selon le paragraphe 9 au moins quatre fois par an. La Drogerie von Grünigen décide elle-même du moment où les bons sont créés. Les bons d’achat ValueCard créés vous sont envoyés par courrier ou par e-mail.
  1. Les bons d’achat ValueCard peuvent être utilisés pour vos achats dans les branches de la Drogerie von Grünigen AG et sont valables 5 ans à compter de leur date de création. Tout échange contre des espèces ou tout rendu de monnaie, de même que la compensation d’un bon d’achat ValueCard avec une facture due sont exclus.
  1. Quand vous utilisez un bon d’achat ValueCard, le montant du bon d’achat ValueCard est déduit du montant total de votre achat. Les points de fidélité crédités pour cet achat s’en trouvent donc réduits ; il est tenu compte des parts respectives dans l’achat de l’assortiment parfums/produits cosmétiques en dépôt et du reste de l’assortiment.
  1. La Drogerie von Grünigen AG se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les conditions générales s’appliquant au programme de fidélité par points ValueCard ou de suspendre provisoirement la comptabilisation des points ValueCard en cas de difficultés techniques.
  1. La Drogerie von Grünigen AG se réserve le droit de mettre un terme à tout moment au programme de fidélité par points ValueCard, auquel cas les bons d’achat déjà émis pourront toujours être utilisés.
  1. Le droit suisse est applicable. Le for est Saanen/Thun.

Gstaad, le 8 avril 2020

Promenade

Gstaadplatz, Promenade 20, 3780 Gstaad, Schweiz
+41 33 744 15 82, promenade [at] drogeriegstaad.ch


Heures d’ouverture
Lu–Ve: 8.00–12.15 / 13.45–18.30
Mercredi après-midi fermé
Sa: 8.00–12.30 / 13.45–16.00
Dimanche fermé

Untergstaad

Untergstaadstrasse 3, 3780 Gstaad, Schweiz
+41 33 744 07 77, untergstaad [at] drogeriegstaad.ch


Heures d’ouverture
Lu–Je: 8.00–19.00 / Ve: 8.00–20.00
Sa: 8.00–17.00
Dimanche fermé